Random Thoughts On Coffee

Mrs DM re-organized the closets again this  weekend, putting all of the medical supplies in one area.

I received five bags of Starbucks  French Roast (whole bean/ not ground) for Fathers Day …..  I didn’t have room for all of it on the regular shelf so I put it in the medicine cabinet.

This morning I told her about it.   “Coffee has a medicinal  role in my life.” I said with a smirk.

She  said that was the perfect place for it!   😉  DM

 

 

 

This entry was posted in life, personal, random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Random Thoughts On Coffee

  1. Victo Dolore says:

    Technically, coffee decreases the risk of head and neck cancer, cardiovascular disease, and Alzheimer’s so you did put it in the perfect place. 😉

  2. barnraised says:

    Happy father’s day! Drink up!

  3. Guess I could do that with chocolate……… a natural anti depressant! 🙂

  4. Laura Wills says:

    What a perfect gift! I’ve learned to love my coffee time every morning, right now it is Iced Texas Pecan.

  5. Kathryn Cleveland says:

    I too find coffee beans to be the perfect gift, but my favorite is Lavazza Rossa. I just stumbled upon your blog looking for a long narrow harvest table. Are you still making them?

    • DM says:

      Kathryn, a fellow coffee lover…yea 🙂 Yes I am still building tables…more so in the winter months but still taking orders. I have your e-mail address from the comment form, so will shoot you an e-mail later today and touch bases regarding what you are looking for. Would love to give you some prices. Thanks! DM

  6. lisalassas says:

    Yes yes yes!! Coffee!!

Leave a Reply

